Contact information

Scientific contacts

Sandrine Bony sandrine.bony@lmd.jussieu.fr

Bjorn Stevens  bjorn.stevens@mpimet.mpg.de

Organization contacts

Anna Lea Albright anna-lea.albright@lmd.jussieu.fr  

Jessica Vial jessica.vial@lmd.jussieu.fr 

Raphaela Vogel raphaela.vogel@lmd.jussieu.fr  

Early career scientists workshop

Ann Kristin Naumann ann-kristin.naumann@mpimet.mpg.de

Online user: 1